Forum

[Sticky] What our badges tell about us: The Truth.  

RSS
Enad
 Enad
(@enad)
Member Moderator

Hello GND goers. This is a philosophical thread meant to give you a little insight about each and every one of us.

How am I able to do this? Well, I'm going to see what letters or icons are present on the badges you contain and attach a meaning to them. I'm a professional at this, don't worry.

STRUDIOX IS UP FIRST:
Folder: Looks like a bunch of fruits or some shit, this means this individual is likely attracted to the same sex. Now we on GND do not discriminate, this is not an insult, only THE TRUTH.
Admin: Alright a big A is present here, this more than likely stands for A Dummy. See the correlation? Yes, I do too.

Next we'll go with X:
VIP: We seem to be viewing some sort of star, perhaps the jewish star? This man is without a doubt an orthodox jew. Once again, we do not discriminate here at GND, we only tell....THE TRUTH.
*Before we move on, I thought it would be best to share a little explanation on to how I get meaning from these badges. Well, I won't tell you. BUT I will explain something else, If someone has 2 badges, both containing a letter, instead of an icon, then those 2 letters interact...bringing THE TRUTH with both letters. If there is 1 letter and 1 icon then each is separate, as seen with strudinox. Moving on..

Designer & Max User: Hmmmm alright, we have a D and an M. This is awfully tricky because DM can mean many things, including my initials. Perhaps X is really me? No that cannot be...The only logical answer to this, is that this man is a DUNGEON MASTER.

Joeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:
Here I am faced with only 2 letters, this will be easy work.